header

Ansprechpartner



Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

 

Richard Hain

Firmengründer

Susanne Hain

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon:+49/ (0)8039/404-171
E-Mail:s.hain@hain.de

Peter Jansen

Leiter Verkauf

Telefon:+49/ (0)8039/404-123
E-Mail:p.jansen@hain.de

Andreas Ebner

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Telefon:+49/ (0)8039/404-160
E-Mail:a.ebner@hain.de

Sarah Wild

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon:+49/ (0)8039/404-126
E-Mail:s.wild@hain.de

Walter Voigt

Verkaufsleitung Regional

Telefon:+49/ (0)8039/404-112
E-Mail:w.voigt@hain.de

Kevin Jürgens

Serviceabteilung

Telefon:+49/ (0)8039/404-114
E-Mail:service@hain.de

Markus Ahammer

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon:+49/ (0)8039/404-146
E-Mail:m.ahammer@hain.de